More Tales of the Apocalypse


Truely I get tired, but as a I fancy myself a soldier in the fight for Ma’at, I must continue to go to shed light in this/these  hour (s) of isfet!

Unfortunately in my last post on objectum-sexual, the link to the documentary ,   Strange Love: Married to the Eiffel Tower, appears unavailable on the net due to copy right infringment.

Never the less, here is a documentary, I guess the one that exposed the world of objectiphilia to the world.

Comment on this.

Leave a Reply

