The Silent Truth –pass it around


For those who see the military as one of the better ways to get some education and skills, check out this short video.

One cat stated people were rushing to judgment and not to blame the military…well I have been in and left before serious shit over came me. My crime defending a female after she was sexually harassed by a sergeant. My path to anymore promotion was blocked, my file was opened and shit was placed on it calling me a malcontent and not a team player and plans was in the works to send me into a hot spot. Thankfully my term had come up and I managed to bounce before that could manifest, because I had managed to piss off a lot of people who wanted to circle the wagon . Anybody that has a conscience will admit that the military is not a safe place for a lot of people period. But more so for a female from our community.

Leave a Reply

