My views on scandal and knee-grow bed wenches!


Knee-grow females like to talk about the males among us who are hound dogging Becky and sue, as being weak, “race hating niggers”. Yet these same fools who get mad at Michael Jordan, Chad Johnson, Kanye (it’s a kilt but it’s really a dress) West and all the other cats that decides to play checkers on a chess board.  Now I have been privy to this show, based on the trailers I have seen and articles I have read. The things I have read or seen haven’t been extensive, but what I have gathered from them is that the fictional president of the US is fucking some knee-grow bed wench and all everybody is talking about is she is a “strong black woman”.

Why Black Women Love ABC’s Show Scandal???

This article from the appropriately named Jezebel talks about scandal and the effects it has on audiences. Now knee-gresses are up in a tizzy over a knee-grow bed wench getting it on with a supposedly powerful Caucasian male and it shows not only the hypocrisy of them attacking knee-grow males being around a Caucasian female.

On the blog diaryofanegress.com, the blogger intelligently breaks down a particular psychological issues that we have all experienced or are experiencing, called the Stockholm syndrome. This is a collective psychosis that has affected us in some way or form over our lives. Even those who consider themselves spiritually and consciously awakened.  One open secret or well-known mystery is that of the knee-grow bed wench as by-product of the Willie Lynch mentality. Like the game of chess, once the powerful queen is checked, it is much easier to get at the King.  Here is a breakdown of the the-negro-bed-wench-mentality by Tariq Nasheed, director of Hidden colors 1 and 2 (get this shit if it’s the last thing you do this year). It shows how the king loses his motivation to carry once  his queen to is forced or in today’s society, willingly gave up their body, mind and soul to be Yurugu’s piss pot.

Folks…NO! Knee-grow females…How can you cuss out Kanye and all those cats for being weak and self haters when they are chasing “white pussy”, yet turn around and praise knee-grow females for getting one?  Y’all dog out actors…ACTORS for being in inter-racial scenes, but praises knee-gresses for doing chasing “white dicks”?  Y’all all fucking stupid, hypocritical and just as weak and self hating as the males you accuse of doing the same.

5 thoughts on “My views on scandal and knee-grow bed wenches!

  1. In a society like ours, we have been mixing with others who are not our own race. I am a prime example, grandmothers on both sides were white. As I see it, there is nothing wrong with white and blacks dating.

    Like

    1. Greetings Charles…one of the problems with my people is this love-hate relationship with Caucasians that borders on pathological on many levels. We have a deeply endearing love for Caucasians that goes beyond reason or rational. Interracial relationship is perhaps the best example of this. While I can’t and won’t speak for others, i can speak about people I have interacted with and those I have seen and heard. Many of us believe that in order to get with a Caucasian is to simultaneously reject African people in a twisted show to prove they aren’t like “us”. On the other hand there are many African people that don’t like to see this, but do so out of subconscious jealousy or irrational hatred. Interracial pairings used to irritate me until the day I realized that this shit has nothing to do with me at all, so I just kept it moving. I go about minding my own damn business, because I don’t know why people get together. However, there are many of us who still raise ruckus over interracial pairings and some of the worst are the knee-grow females. For the most part knee-grow males for whatever reason, don’t care as much. I cannot say the same for the females who on one hand lambast the males for interracial pairings then turn around and celebrate when a female does it. That’s why I mention scandal as the hottest show on tel-lie-vison.
      Now your circumstances are totally different and I would not be surprise with your response, because that is your experience. There are many who don’t have your experience, that approach this relationship in a master, slave psychological imbalanced way. Knee-grow females and males talk about the dearth of good men, yet many of these females wouldn’t give a so called “good” cat the time of day, unless he was a celebrity. Then you have the dusty knee-grows who talk the hardest against interracial pairings, in order to impress people, but secretly screw Caucasian females. There as bad as these simps who talk shit against homosexuals but are on the down low with them. These motherfuckers need to pick a side and stay in their lane. All I am about is consistency. This is how one becomes believable and how one develops respect. If you have a predilection to certain vices, best keep your mouth shut and enjoy your vice. If and when you get called out, admit your weakness and move on, don front, don’t blame it on the rain and don’t say god will see me through, because you weren’t calling on god unless in the throes of passion. When I say you…I am talking about the people who are guilty of this.

      Like

  2. While I admit I’m not the biggest fan of Tommy Sotomayor,I do see his point. I’m not a “black woman-basher”–I’m far from it. I love my sistas but I don’t like hypocrites. If you’re going to go at black men for “jumping the fence”–you have to call out sistas who do the same. And let me tell you,out here in Cali sistas are doing it a lot more. Just last week I was at a restaurant with some buddies and we saw a beautiful sista come in with a white guy. This woman was probably finer than Kerry Washington,no lie! My buddy said it pissed him off. I didn’t trip off it too much. It used to make my stomach turn but I’ve seen it so much out here it’s kind of the norm. It’s still sad to see though. I don’t know what’s up with some of these sistas.smh

    Like

    1. Greetings Prince…when I first listened to Tommy Sottomayor, I was taken back by the harshness of his critique too. However, while angry at the antics of knee-grows, he is not a woman hater, as some like to portray him as. in fact subsequent listen reveals that the people who attacks him are the females he talks about or the bitch ass manginas who cover for these females. In fact he has quite a few females and I have seen him deal with females properly and some cats hard. You will find that sans the harshness of his delivery, he is often on point with his commentary. So the only thing left is his harsh delivery and I as a man found out that I was acting like a pussy by being nice to out of control females and males. What men do is drop the hammer on recalcitrant delinquents. Real men have always done this and this is the difference between men of old and us who were raised in a post feminist, Judea-Christian society telling us to be meek and forgiving and all that shit. Regarding these female hypocrites, I too used to be offend, but not anymore. I let people be, infarct the more females that date “interracially” will give me ammunition to blast these female idiots who like to dump on us as a past time. In this society male bashing is a past time and none gets bashed as much as you or I. Thanks for passing through African.

      Like

Leave a Reply

