4 thoughts on “Homies Over Hoes

  1. “Sounds like some gay $hit to me!” LOL!! So very true! I have the entire collection of Boondocks. I’ve always ben a fan of the comic strip lone before the tv show came out. It was funny yet very political at the same time. They sneaked in a lot of truth in that cartoon that wen over some people’s heads. Did you see the episode with the Tyler Perry-like film producer? Perry was not happy at all with that episode insinuating that he was a homosexual. It’s one of my favorite Boondocks episodes. It’s worth buying the dvd collection just for one episode!lol

    Like

      1. Yeah I hear you brother. You’ll have to get one od the dvd sets. You will love some of the episodes. There was a lot of original thinking on that show. You don’t see that one television too much these days. Let alone on a cartoon!lol
        Vegan cake?? Funny you should mention that—I have a new health blog I recently created. It’s about changing eating habits,exercise and just a healthier lifestyle in general. It’s brand new so I’m still working on it.Be sure to check it out and subscribe. Of course I always appreciate the support.
        http://holisticknowledge.wordpress.com/

        Like

Leave a Reply

