Watching you watching me


Who’s watching?
Tell me who’s watching
Who’s watching me?

I’m just an average man, with an average life
I work from nine to five; hey hell, I pay the price
All I want is to be left alone in my average home
But why do I always feel like I’m in the Twilight Zone, and

I always feel like somebody’s watching me
And I have no privacy
Woh, I always feel like somebody’s watching me
Tell me is it just a dream?

When I come home at night
I bolt the door real tight
People call me on the phone I’m trying to avoid
Well, can the people on TV see me
Or am I just paranoid?

When I’m in the shower
I’m afraid to wash my hair
‘Cause I might open my eyes
And find someone standing there
People say I’m crazy
Just a little touched
But maybe showers remind me of
“Psycho” too much
That’s why

I always feel like somebody’s watching me
And I have no privacy
Woh, I always feel like somebody’s watching me
Who’s playing tricks on me?

Who’s watching me?
I don’t know anymore
Are the neighbors watching?
Who’s watching?
Well, it’s the mailman watching me, and I don’t feel safe anymore
Tell me who’s watching
Oh, what a mess I wonder who’s watching me now
(Who?) the IRS?

I always feel like somebody’s watching me
And I have no privacy
Woh, I always feel like somebody’s watching me
Tell me it is just a trick

I always feel like somebody’s watching me
And I have no privacy
Woh, I always feel like somebody’s watching me
Who’s playing tricks on me?

I always feel like somebody’s watching me
Woh, I always feel like somebody’s watching me
Tell me it can’t be
I always feel like somebody’s watching me

The other day I was on Google and typed in my sister…Diary of a Negress’s…blog page. Sometimes the spirit moves you , you have to go with the flow! What do you know, up popped a bunch of pages some reposting her writing, but many others of course having a problem with her thoughts. It was interesting that many of them, accuse her of being angry or hateful. Then you have commentary by anti-Afrikan groups, like these two. I only chose two, but there were more. This reminds me that we as a people cannot not be vigilant. Whether we are about uplifting Afrikan people or choosing to be the sambos and Jemimas of a white supremacy system.  Check out the nonsense they wrote.

http://www.dailystormer.com/responding-to-an-angry-negress/

http://patriotnewsnetwork.com/showthread.php?1777-An-angry-Negress-who-runs-a-blog-called-Diary-of-a-Negress-has-drawn-up-a-list-of-21

Just remember Afrikans, we are being watched and in the immortal words of John Henrick Clark…we have no friends!

 

PS Sister truth…I did that exercise and am too waiting for the results!

 

2 thoughts on “Watching you watching me

  1. Yeah I read some of their comments. They gave me a good laugh. But it just shows how the Negress was on point about these “people”. It’s obvious she hit a nerve. I don’t waste my time worrying about what these albino mutant apes think or say. They can all go to hell for all I care. Everything Negress wrote was right and exact! They just can’t handle the TRUTH. Like they say…..the truth can be a hard pill to swallow.lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

